Milani Bella eyes gel powder eyeshadow review and how to depot

I was at my local CVS the other day just looking around when I found a new product from Milani cosmetics. Who I already loved by the way for their lipsticks and eyeshadow crayons.

The new Bella eyes gel powder eyeshadow is only $3.99 and Milani has a lot of buy one get one 50% off at CVS which I was lucky enough to have happen when I found them. So I bought 10 of them and was really excited when I got home and saw the color payoff which is absolutely amazing for the four dollar price tag.

Bella violet and Bella sand

The only thing is it’s going to be extremely cumbersome to find a color I need open close etc. during use. So I started thinking about how to depot them for a pallette.
You’re going to need a candle, matches and sharp object like a utility knife or screwdriver or I used a nail art dotting tool.
Check out my quick video on how to do it.

One sour puss' thoughts on all things sweet

Posted in beauty, Bella eyes, depot, eyeshadow, gel powder, kuru, make up, Milani, pigmentation, Review, tutorial, YouTube, z pallette

Leave a Reply

